Crockett County, Tennessee

Located just a few miles from Jackson, Crockett County is one of the fastest growing areas in West Tennessee. Crockett County, contains five incorporated towns: Alamo, Bells, Friendship, Gadsden and Maury City. Several other communities in the county are unincorporated: Frog Jump,  Fruitvale, Crockett Mills, Johnson Grove, Cairo, Walnut Hill, Perrys, Elizabeth, Old Field, Pond Creek, Lebanon, and Jettons.
Crockett County boasts several industries, including Pictsweet and Bonnie Plants, , as well as an amazing school system.
Resident of Crockett County enjoy the benefits of country living within just a short drive of Jackson, Humboldt, Dyersburg, and the I40 corridor.
If small town living with city convenience is what you are looking for, Crockett County may be the spot of you. It is the perfect place to raise a family, or to just sit back and enjoy life.

Homes in Alamo

Homes in Bells

All homes in Crockett County

Looking for Crockett Count Land???

Want to sell your Crockett County Home?